YEAR CONVENORS

2014 10 YEAR

Ben O’Donnell

benodonnell901@gmail.com

07530116511

2014 10 YEAR

Toby Boyd

tobyboyd15@gmail.com                 

+353 0896185786

2014 10 YEAR

Patrick Mills

patrickmills1@live.co.uk

07792417007

2004 20 YEAR

Chris Kirk

chriskirk127@gmail.com

07593287273

2004 20 YEAR

Johnny Watt

wattj@tcd.ie

07445268601

2004 20 YEAR

Timothy Rankin

t.rankin@cfrlaw.co.uk

02890271378

1994 30 YEAR

Richard Sweeney

sweeneyr@kingsbridgehealthcaregroup.com

07730001530

1994 30 YEAR

Jonny Cowan

jonathan_cowan@hotmail.com

07776286741

1988 36 YEAR

Roger Warnock

roger@rogerwarnock.org

07759114575

1984 40 YEAR

Scott Hanley

scottwhanley@gmail.com

07813192797

1984 40 YEAR

Colin Johnston

colin@clearpharmacy.com

07803726000

1974 50 YEAR

John McKibbin

john_mckibbin@hotmail.com

02892674274

1974 50 YEAR

Glenn Aiken

aiken_glenn@yahoo.co.uk

07493171181

1974 50 YEAR

Roger Coppock

r.coppock@btinternet.com

07917093965

1964 60 YEAR

Allan Sweeney

allansween2009@googlemail.com

07801782696

1964 60 YEAR

Alan Dunlop

alan.dunlop1945@icloud.com

07718923419

1964 60 YEAR

David Gould

rdrg@hotmail.co.uk

07900008610

Dinner Organisers

Dougy Madill

douglasmadill@btinternet.com

07894709112

02890826425

Don Collins

don_collins70@hotmail.com

07899677875

02890422586