Officers of Belfast Old Instonians Association

Display # 
Name Position Phone
James Houston Honorary Secretary 0289185 3047
Philip Price Honorary Treasurer 02890 613585
Trevor Walker Honorary Membership Secretary 02891 467946
Neville Latham Assistant Honorary Membership Secretary & Archivist 02890 614696
Philip Seay Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Allen McKinstry Chairman of Council
Jim Keith President
Matthew Young Recorder